Springob ADAC Kart Master 2017


Jan Philipp Sprinob vom HTP Kart Team ist X30 Senior ADAC Kart Masters Meister 2017

X30 ADAC KART MASTERS Champion Jan Philipp Springob

Congratulations to the team of Christian Voß and X30 Senior driver Jan Philipp Springob on winning the 2017 ADAC Kart Masters title.

Springob, who raced at the highest level throughout the season, was crowned champion in Oschersleben. Team boss Christian Voß of the HTP Kart Team is more than satisfied:

It fills me with pride that we were able to win the title this year. Jan Philipp did very well throughout the season. Our drivers and crew also pulled  along well. We want to keep stepping on the gas. A big thank you to our engine partner FAE engines and HTP Motorsport for the super cooperation..

Together with ADVIGA, SYNGENTO designed and realised the new website of the HTP Kart Team and supports the team socially.

Go back